About Us

Our mission.

To advance quality care and education of children in their crucial early years.

About Think Small

Executive Leadership Team

Barbara Yates President and Chief Executive Officer
651-641-6645 byates@thinksmall.org

Ray Aboyan Chief Operating Officer
651-641-6619 raboyan@thinksmall.org

Tammy Tesky Ausen Chief Advancement Officer
651-641-6676 tteskyausen@thinksmall.org

Dianne Haulcy Senior Vice President for Family Engagement
651-641-6637 dhaulcy@thinksmall.org

David Heath Senior Vice President for Redleaf Press
651-641-6609 dheath@redleafpress.org

Cisa Keller Senior Vice President for Early Childhood Quality Development
651-641-6635 ckeller@thinksmall.org

Todd Otis Senior Vice President for External Relations
651-233-2289  totis@thinksmall.org


Senior Management Team

Paul Bloomer Director of Operations
651-641-6638 pbloomer@redleafpress.org

Kristen Harinen Director of Finance
651-641-6620 kharinen@thinksmall.org

Tori Hippler Director of Family Financial Supports
651-641-3541 thippler@thinksmall.org

Eric Johnson Director of Marketing & Communications
651-641-6602 ejohnson@redleafpress.org

Wendy Nielson Director of Quality Initiatives
651-641-6642 wnielson@thinksmall.org

Diana Rockstad Director of Human Resources
651-641-6617 drockstad@thinksmall.org

For additional contacts, click here.